Century Anger Management Provider List

Century Anger Management provides two levels of certification:

  • Level 1 — Content Training
  • Level 2 — Certified Anger Management Professional

What is the difference between Level 1 and Level 2 providers?

  • Level 1 — means that the provider has successfully completed our content training consisting of learning the 8 tools of anger control and the basics of how to teach them to groups, classes or individual clients. Level 1 people are not yet Certified Anger Management Professionals.
  • Level 2 — means that in addition to the content training, the provider has demonstrated ability to teach or present our model of anger management consistent with our standards, using our workbooks and our model of anger management. Level 2 providers are Certified Anger Management Professionals with Century Anger Management.

U.S. Providers

Click the state in which you want to see the provider list:

International Providers

View Our International Providers